Hardware Maintenance Manual Volume 2: ThinkPad Computers (April 1995)
Official source · 3.7 MB
Open PDFReference details
SHA-2560053d9272f3e40dd491636e1e4c88b8b1456d2149d2da6cd3ff2ceddd1b1bdad
ThinkPad 360CE: 80486DX2 50/25MHz; 8.4-inch active-matrix TFT, 640×480.
Interfaces: (2) Type II, or (1) Type III PCMCIA slot. Options vary by configuration.
Official source · 3.7 MB
Open PDFSHA-2560053d9272f3e40dd491636e1e4c88b8b1456d2149d2da6cd3ff2ceddd1b1bdad
Official source · 1.2 MB
Open PDFSHA-2562216e34dc76ce38861901ea9d99fb33a8449dd07d5408061c1ba117edf8bf837
No software linked to this exact entry yet.
No firmware linked to this exact entry yet.
ThinkWiki: 360CE (Community source)
Listed IBM configurations on this exact page; not all model options worldwide.
IBM Personal Systems Reference — twbook.pdf · PDF page 13; 360CE; availability column; 2620-90D/90F/90GExact model community specification; alternatives vary by configuration and may include documented upgrades. Not all listed options were fitted together.
ThinkWiki — Category:360CE · Exact model heading and Standard Features/technical sections; alternative configurationsListed IBM configurations on this exact page; not all model options worldwide.
IBM Personal Systems Reference — twbook.pdf · PDF page 13; 360CE; availability column; 2620-90D/90F/90GListed IBM configurations on this exact page; not all model options worldwide.
IBM Personal Systems Reference — twbook.pdf · PDF page 13; 360CE; availability column; 2620-90D/90F/90GExact model community specification; alternatives vary by configuration and may include documented upgrades. Not all listed options were fitted together.
ThinkWiki — Category:360CE · Exact model heading and Standard Features/technical sections; alternative configurationsExact-model community list of alternatives; some items are optional or fitted only to selected models. Do not assume every listed item is installed.
ThinkWiki — Category:360CE · Exact model heading and Standard Features/technical sections; alternative configurationsExact model community specification; alternatives vary by configuration and may include documented upgrades. Not all listed options were fitted together.
ThinkWiki — ThinkPad History · IBM-era exact model row, month-year column; event subtype not stated360CE: month-year listed by the community history; not independently established as announcement versus availability, and no worldwide-first claim.
ThinkWiki — ThinkPad History · IBM-era exact model row, month-year column; event subtype not stated360CE; United States; availability of listed 2620-90D/90F/90G configuration(s), not a worldwide first-launch claim.
IBM Personal Systems Reference — twbook.pdf · PDF page 13; 360CE; availability column; 2620-90D/90F/90G360CE: month-year listed by the community history; not independently established as announcement versus availability, and no worldwide-first claim.
ThinkWiki — ThinkPad History · IBM-era exact model row, month-year column; event subtype not statedUnited States retail USD catalogue price for 360CE, 2620-90D; dated to the source page compilation/explicit price change, not asserted to be the original launch price. Tax treatment not stated.
IBM Personal Systems Reference — twbook.pdf · PDF page 13; 360CE; availability column; 2620-90D/90F/90G